Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    shop giao hàng nhanh, tuy không đúng màu nhưng sản phẩm dùng ok

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    lumayan lah, harga 400 an dri pada bateray nganggur 11 hari sampai. next pengen beli ratchet cordless

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Excelente máquina! Fiz o teste em parafusar com um parafuso 3/8" 80mm, não gasta 30 segundos em uma madeira de peróba. Pela imagem pensei que fosse maior, mas não deixa a desejar.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    se ve muy bien muy buen tacto se siente robusta solo la etiqueta de los controles se despega pero lo demás se ve bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    love this product, ordered without battery, I sent off for the whole set, satisfied with delivery, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    ok nice quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    mycket bra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Dear seller I received your product today it came packaged and beautiful but unfortunately when I put the screwdriver battery does not work and there is no response except the LED flashlight that flashes I put an original Makita battery and it is full to the end please tell me what to do thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    لاتركب بطارية ماكيتا على الجهاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY580.96
    • TRY422.49
    • TRY616.17
    • TRY589.76
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY351.27
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY70.34