Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(160)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    Сверхбыстрая доставка - на 3-ий день утром привез курьер. За свои деньги превосходный инструмент. Собран очень качественно. Даже без батареи достаточно увесистый, так как много металла, а не го...ёного силумина. Есть ощущение, что прослужит так же долго, как послужила бы фирменная Makita. Очень доволен покупкой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Towar otrzymałem po kilku tygodniach od złożenia i opłacenia zamówienia.Kilkukrotne interwencje przynosiły mizerny skutek.Piła była kiepsko zapakowana (jedynie folia bąbelkowy i kartonik) i dotarła w uszkodzonym opakowaniu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    This is honestly something I have yet to appreciate compared to Jigsaw. The blades were dull even for wood. I need better blades. I also need blades that are like knife no jagged teeth to cut plants.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Good for the money. Do not forget about chain lubrication.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Good product. Everything as descripted. Makita Batteries fits perfect into the device! Works as it should!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Great hand saw. Very convenient to use, especially where it is difficult to access otherwise. Good seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    It was really very fast I ordered at 22 March I got it at 25 March it is less than 1 week from CZ into BE! House of machine is looks like very strong hope it will be enough durable to work! 1-2 years? For other quality? It is good question may be 1-3yeas maximum?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    אחלה מכשיר , מנליץ מאוד

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    very good thanks bangood ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    All good. Works with my makita battery bought from bang good UK. As described. Durability test will be done in time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY775.99
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY879.91
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY392.41