Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • tallray
    US
    2018-02-07 21:32:56

    The light is very low profile. Exactly what I needed. The light output does not seem to be as much as advertised. It is a little less than a 60 incandescent light bulb and it should be more if it truly has the lumen advertised. I also wish the light was whiter but it did not come in white for this lumen output.

    Yorumlar
  • KrisB
    BE
    2016-04-05 16:48:12

    Perfect solution for mounting in plasterboard ceiling. Already ordered bright white for my bathroom earlier and now I've also fitted the warm white in my livingroom. Very satisfied about the product and service. (It's not that easy to fit the clamps, but once you've figured it out, you've got a great product. - Maybe add a small manual for fitting the clamps?)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-10-06 00:38:02

    If these would work consistently then They give good light and look great but don't work well. They flicker constantly. I'd like to have new ones sent to me since these don't work. Please tell me how I can get replacements sent to me. Wires are thin gauge and don't connect properly. I ordered more from this seller and they sent me totally different ones with thicker gauge wire and different transformers. Please help!!'m

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-10-30 15:26:07

    I ordered 16 each of these and was extremely pleased with the quality and brightness. They provide roughly the same luminance as a 100 watt incandescent fixture. The low profile and "white-on-white" design lets them disappear into the ceiling. They mount easily in an approximate 71/2" square hole with the included spring retainers. I made a cardboard template to speed the hole cutting process. An extra junction box and cover is needed to house the power supply and wiring termination. A total cost

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-22 16:15:03

    Received this today. A total of 4, White(40000 - 4500K). Its basically 'natural white' and they are really nice and bright. 6 more on order, this time I am ordering the warm light ... looking forward!

    Yorumlar
  • Pfeffer
    DE
    2017-11-10 05:54:52

    Gerade ausgepackt, Ecken etwas abgekratzt, funktion aber gut. Für 18W hätte ich es mit heller vorgestellt, für einen kleinen Raum reicht es aber.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-06 03:26:07

    Esta placa empotrable da muy buena luz , tiene muy poca profundidad y el cable se puede atornillar directamente al adaptador.

    Yorumlar
  • Jlmotos
    FR
    2018-02-20 09:21:23

    TOP

    Yorumlar
  • Flavio
    BR
    2017-10-27 17:25:51

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-11 02:16:29

    Very nice light, solid build, powerfull, easy to install, low power consumption

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY70.48
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY107.10
    • TRY67.49
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY179.27
    • TRY109.56
    • TRY290.29
    • TRY128.45
    • TRY109.87
    • TRY119.77
    • TRY182.50
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY98.89
    • TRY112.02
    • TRY79.77
    • TRY249.37