Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2016

    Je dois avouer que la qualité et la finition des outils faible mais pour le prix bas ces outils servent bien. La pince Brucelle n'est pas bien ébavurée. Je m'en suis servi pour démonter mon Iphone 5. I must admit that the quality and finishing of tools is weak but for the low price these tools are used well. The tweezer clamp is not well deburred. I used it to disassemble my Iphone 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2016

    Отличный набор инструментов для ремонта телефонов,включает всё самое небходимое как для вскрытия,так и непосредственно для ремонта любого вида телефонов и прочих гаджетов.Качество хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Для такой стоимости вполне хороший материал инструмента. Пластик не мягкий, металл не тонкий и не гибкий. В работе ещё не проверял

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2017

    Todo muy bien, materiales realmente resistentes hablando de los de metal, ya que con los de plástico es un poco pobre su calidad, pero por precio realmente cumplen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2015

    Great kit that has mm everything you need to work on cell phones or small projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    There are all the tools that appear in the picture. They seem to have an acceptable good quality. The screwdrivers are of many shapes and sizes, I think they may be appropiate for many models of smartphones. I think that those tools will be very useful for the next reparations I'll do

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2016

    Quality products for the low price , however it would be more complete if there is a legend for the tools, I don't have ideas on functions of other tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2015

    Пластиковые части норм. на 20-30 разборок хватит. Гораздо приятнее чем пластиковой картой ковырять

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2015

    I bought this set to help take a Samsung tablet apart. One of the blue plastic pry tools broke almost immediately, but I was able to use the second one without further problems. I find this to be an acceptable quality kit for the occasional amateur repair-person. It is certainly worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY295.38
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY104.16
    • TRY178.13
    • TRY384.99
    • TRY439.89
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY116.02
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY136.44
    • TRY101.60
    • TRY1,173.57