Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2020

    Good Product as described, wooden box was damaged along one side, took the well presented tools in the box away from being perfect. Banggood should improve their packaging on heavy items

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Bon produit mais l'envoi par la Poste sans protection est très aléatoire. Résultat la boîte en bois est arrivée cassée, vue le poids de l'ensemble. C'est très dommage!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    item is as it described on the web page, with wooden box it got arrived safely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Well packaged in a nifty wooden case. The sizes are properly marked on each of them. They seem well ground. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    llegaron en tiempo y forma !! muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    I received nine pairs of steel parallels ground all over to a high finish, individually marked with their width between 22 and 46 mm and were all 4mm thick. They came individually wrapped in oiled paper, supplied in a well made wooden fitted case and were in perfect condition on receipt. I believe they represent very good value and will be an asset to my workshop. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Très bon produit bien protégé de l'oxydation. Boite d'emballage par contre un peu faible compte tenu du poids des pièces Résultat c'est arrivé avec les cales en vrac dans la boite et la boite couvercle cassé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    despite the PE envelop - the parcel came without damages. The goods have been well packed with foam and blister. Delivery time: not that fast - but OK. One part of my order is not delivered yet. all in all: I'm satisfied and happy. - Hope the missing part will arrive soon. regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Parallels well packaged in greased paper inside a timber box. The outside of the box is also well protected. Already used a few times different dimensions on the mill, for my hobby work great satisfaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    precision ground... my mitutoyo test dial indicator couldn't pickup any run out across the length on the surface plate... how long will they stay in that condition only time will tell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY133.83
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY101.47
    • TRY748.68
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY275.32