Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2022

    Bought this to mess around with when I'm bored. Watched a quick how to on YouTube and had the lock picked on my third try. I tried a few different keys and found a couple that worked the best. I think I already wore the lock down a bit, when I put the leverage tool in and apply that bit of pressure needed it always turns to much then won't help turn the locking mechanism. I'll probably go out and buy a real padlock to mess with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    szerkezete masszív a kulcsoknak. gyakorló zárat is küldenek vele. és egy leírást is

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Very fast delivery . The parts are ok. Quality looks good. Beautiful genuine leather case.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Fue demorada su llegada, pero muy conforme con el producto. Lo recibí completo y en buen estado. Espero sea efectiva su funcionalidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    Very good tools, the rakes are a real insider tip!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    Good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    These I use as my EDC, good alla round thin picks, that dont weigh me down at all. Good nes to keep on you at all times, these have come in handy already again more times than I can count in the last week...these are a good buy. yes the Lock can be repinned as needed if you have more pins that you want to try out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    Received quickly in good order. I'm new at this and was able to rake open one padlock and single pick another.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    Good for begginers, but won't last long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.98
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$12.33
    • US$20.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.05
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.67
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.69
    • US$14.13
    • US$20.99