Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (393) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(393)
    • 5 Yıldız(351)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    Cool and small (spy)cam. Video quality isn'T perfect but ok (4 stars). Can be used as WebCam(!) 720p Needs a special USB-cable (provided) Fast delivery from CZ - thanks Here's my reduced description for the use that I put on the cam: (P = power button, M = mode button): 2s P on (blue 3x)|5s P off P start/stop/foto (no LED while rec) M 720p (blue)|1080p (purple)|Foto (red) 2s P infrared on (red 2x)|off (3x) 3s M motion detect (red 3x, blue on) Perhaps this helps...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    This is a fantastic value for money mini HD DV, my first video was strapped to my Zohd Talon and it recorded brilliantly, only down side is it records in 5minute loops but that's not a big deal if you edit your videos! it weighs almost nothing and is ideal for strapping onto RC cars, planes or quads for some awesome action footage! The magnet is on the opposite side of the device to the lense but is very strong, I placed it onto my boot lid and went for a drive, it didn't fall off so it gets a thumbs up from me!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    A câmera é realmente muito pequena conforme mostrado nas imagens do anuncio, apesar de alguns comentários contrários. Pra mim, seu tamanho diminuto e a existência de uma bateria interna, ainda que fraquinha, são suas melhores qualidades. A câmera faz exatamente tudo a que se propõe: fotografa, filma inclusive com infravermelho e detecta movimento. Não esperem alta qualidade de imagens nem funcionamento perfeito, pois estamos falando de uma mini câmera que custa US$21. Não notei nenhuma diferença nas entre as filmagem em 720p e 1080p que no geral são bem granuladas, mas de qualidade aceitável para a categoria do equipamento. Gostei dos diversos acessórios para fixação que a acompanham e o ímã em sua traseira. Estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    kipróbáljuk és meglátjuk milyen is . Nagy előnye a kicsi hely(még kisebb mint amire számítottam), valamint a fém felületen magától rátapad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Per il costo sono soddisfatto.. devo ancora riuscire a togliere la data.. o almeno metterla esatta (qualcuno sa come fare?)! Questo è uno screenshot di un video fatto a bordo della mia Pina

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Bel prodotto. Completo di molti accessori. Attenzione, supporta SD fino ad un massimo di 32GB, NON è riportato sulla descrizione, ma è scritto sul manuale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    the product arrievd fast and i Will test it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    just received my order and so far so good. came well boxed with no damage at all. super happy so far. can’t wait to test it out soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Nice prodact thank you 😀😀😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY972.46
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY370.00
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY447.46
    • TRY146.23