Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2021

    Very fast shipping! Unfortunately the case was a bit squashed during transport, but luckily moblite has not been damaged. Moblite7 flies very fast and very long. Battery charging is about 20min. However, The battery rack is located in the wrong place (too close to te cables), so constantly pushing the battery in and out of the rack will damage the cable insulation or even break it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    2 weeks to be on my hands, fast shipping, very well packaged. The drone flies really well, perfect for indoors and can also handle moderate wind. I crashed it several times and it flies just as good it flew when I connected the first battery to it. 450mah lasts for about 4 and half minutes, no acro movements. Inches 650mah battery lasts for about 5 and half minutes, again, no acro movements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Recebi em umas 3 semanas, sem taxar, bem embalado. Conforme anúncio. Fiz o bind com o modulo XJT no modo D8 sem problemas. Depois é só configurar o drone pelo betaflight e configurar o rádio para vc setar os modos de vôo: armado, horizon e angle. Já comecei a voar com ele dentro de casa, é muito bom. O único detalhe que percebi é que uma das borrachas dos amortecedores que prendem a placa ao frame, estava do lado errado, e a cabeça do parafuso estava encostando na placa, mas facilmente corrigi isso. Ah, e com um pouco de carga consegui voar uns 8 minutos com cada uma das baterias que veio nele. Recomendo para quem quer aprender FPV e treinar em ambientes fechados, estou muito satisfeito com o drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    wow 9min flytime indoor with the 650mah 1s lipo, the moblite7 is noch durable, but very light under 20g and good PID setting to fly indoor or outdoor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Excellent Flying time and lots of fun both indoors and outdoors on calm days. Definitely recommend it, I bought a 2nd one as a spare. Well packaged, safely and promptly delivered by the Banggood team without any damage. Tip: Be careful on the gyro orientation if upgrading to BF 4 and above (the board appears flipped over), also be careful on ESC settings when upgrading/flashing the ESC (Demag Compensation must be set to "Low"; and motor timing to medium or medium-low. I had the roll of death immediately after take-off with other settings (running 96kHz Motor PWM Frequency).).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Best whoop I've flown, nippy and long flight times... modded with a uz80 frame for better durability and fight characteristics...19.5 grams on new frame

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    It flies superb! The included batteries are good but do not fit the places in the otherwise very good bag. Had to redo the antenna to avoid getting it into the prop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    This model is rated as the "best" overall brushless whoop (flying time, performance, durability). I will mod by adding a canopy and ant lite (I prefer the ant lite). Excellent price (purchased on flash sale from Banggood).. Well packaged, arrived safely and promptly. Thank you, Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    A 1s fpv brushless whoop is realy the best way to start. This model does the job well. Works also outdoor. The frame is easy to break on relatively little contact with hard objects. There is an additional spare in the package, but I was able to fix it with (transparent) heat shrink tubing. Recommended.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    great little drone, works well. a lot of pepole say that it breaks easily, but ive been flying it for a week, crashing into everything, and it did not break. so i would definetly recommend it! also the canopy it comes whith is crap, so i printed my own. i get about 9 min flight times. great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,081.50
    • TRY2,575.11
    • TRY1,896.97
    • TRY2,145.91
    • TRY1,836.89
    • TRY1,201.67
    • TRY2,746.79
    • TRY1,287.51
    • TRY1,090.08
    • TRY1,570.78
    • TRY987.07
    • TRY1,484.94
    • TRY2,317.59
    • TRY2,060.07
    • TRY1,630.87
    • TRY2,489.27
    • TRY12,438.18
    • TRY600.79