Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2021

    Best micro toothpick quad with 40mm Propellers, 20g . Easy to put all components together , binding with Jumper T -lite Frsky D8 TAER protocol and fly with 450mah 1S Lipo. Betaflight 3.5.7 is installed and with good settings.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    This one is awesome. I added a ExpresLRS ep1 receiver to it and used a Betafpv BT2.0 battery connector. I tried the 40mm original props but in the picture these a 2020 props and it still fly great. It is silent with 40mm props but extremly silent with 2020 2 blade props. Definetly recommend buy! Weight with ep1 and 2020 props is 22grams.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Quick easy assembly, connected right to Betaflight so I could set it up for me, flies great. If it were 2S like my US65, it would be my new favorite tiny drone!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Nice little backyard ripper. Really easy to put together. I recommend to use different props, cause the stock one don't fit very well, what might causes jello. I use Gemfan 40mm 1610 and I'm very happy with them. Second problem is, there is no battery pad, that causes that the battery touches the USB port and screws. I did a bit of ummagrip on the bottom. Works fine in my case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very light and nice 1S toothpick quad with only 18.6g without the motor connectors, with rubber band!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    spettacolo!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    まだ組み立ててないけど…かわいい機体です 時間ができたら、組み立てて飛ばしたい。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    good! I set up T-lite!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Best 1s toothpick out there, great little ripper!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Amazing Quad. thanks for fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.19
    • US$479.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$239.99