Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2018

    كل ما تحتاج اليه موجود وجوده الصنع عاليه من افضل ما يكون احببت كل شىء فيها

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2018

    Минимальный набор для начала работы с кожевенными изделиями. Пришло в картинной коробке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    Packed in a box and can not be damaged in transport. The package arrived as you predicted the date Great kit for this money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    This set is everything you will ever need while working with leather. I can't figure out the purpose of some of the tools but I'm still learning. Great price and great quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    Très bon matériel pour débuter. Bon rapport qualité prix . Je recommande ce produit bien utile lorsque l'on veut commencer le travail du cuir. Le kit est complet et comprends les outils de base.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    commande bien reçue 🙂 mais par contre déçu de l’emballage je m’y attendais à mieux

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2018

    Ótimo, produto recomendo, muito bom entrega satisfatório ótimo preço boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2018

    The delivery service is improving which shows that this weakness can be minimized by making Banggood competitive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2018

    Valeu muito a pena, vieram todos os produtos conforme comprei e de qualidade excelente quanto ao preso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY2,934.10
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY623.40
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY1,442.54