Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 15:19:20

    all good so far working fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    For my Compaq Presario 1GB DDR2-533 PC2-4200

    2015-04-30 00:04:28

    Ho comprato queste ram per un upgrade del mio compaq presario serie 500, perfette, economiche e di marca. Servizio di spedizione e imballaggio eccellente, grazie Banggood! I bought these for a ram upgrade my compaq presario 500 series, perfect, economic and brand. Service delivery and packaging excellent, thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2015-04-14 07:10:14

    ​I bought 2 and work fine. Now i can use again my old laptop. I will buy more for another old laptop that has just 1gb RAM. It came from UK so it was faster than china and it cost the same

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The memory is working fine.

    2018-01-01 02:58:16

    Hey. I bought a memory module for an IBM laptop. Very good packaging. The memory is working fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great service and products

    2016-05-30 23:33:35

    All the items I have bought through Banggood have been exactly as described and the service and support is excellent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    1GB DDR2-533 Pc2-4 200 pins

    2016-02-01 07:57:54

    Very well packed in a plastic envelope but protected inside. Delivered on time as indicated

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ram per Compaq presario C500

    2015-04-28 07:38:01

    Ho comprato due banchi di ram per un upgrade del mio Compaq, piazzate oggi, perfette, prezzo ottimo, spedizione veloce.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ram per il mio acer travelmate

    2015-03-30 08:41:44

    ottimo prezzo delle ram per il mio pc e ottimo il servizio assistenza clienti per la sostituzione di una delle due che era difettosa

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-15 04:41:38

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-29 05:17:48

    good quality item and working fine

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap