Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1421) İnceleme
  • (156) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1421)
    • 5 Yıldız(1296)
    • 4 Yıldız(97)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    Доставка с Чехии в Германию 4 дня. Дошло быстро несмотря на новогодние праздники. Сложно представить, как филамент мог бы повредиться при транспортировке, поэтому про упаковку писать ничего не буду. Все видно на фотографиях.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Excellent filament, box came a bit battered, but filament inside was completely unharmed. I use this filament day in and day out for generating my railway figures. Excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Άργησε πολύ, χωρίς να έχω ενημέρωση από την στιγμή που έφτασε Ελλάδα. Είναι όμως εδώ και προλαβαίνω τά Χριστούγεννα. Ευχαριστώ πολύ! Χρόνια πολλά.... και καλά !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    excellent timing for shipping. the pla filament came well packaged and in excellent condition. Thanks! 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    very fast shipping Unbelievable 4 days only for delivery This is my first experience with this site and it won't be the last :))

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    I just finish it, it was ok a pretty generic pla filament I use it with ender 3 v2 I work it nozzle at 190 Celsius and bed at 65 . it clogged my nozzle once but overall a very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    High quality filament. Prints perfectly on stock settings for me (extruder 200 and bed 60 degree celsius)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Had initially bit of problem getting the first layer to adhere to the bed with this filament. Setting initial temp to 205 extruder en bed to 65 solved it. Further printing at 200 extruder and bed 60.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    what this as well as the Ender 3D pro which is the second one I have bought very very happy with this product very fast delivery easy to put together good results

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Entrega rápida. Parece-me de boa qualidade, no entanto só após o teste terei certezas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY2,429.82
    • TRY1,744.97
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY487.75
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY2,626.74
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY2,617.45
    • TRY18.67
    • TRY19.61
    • TRY30.87
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY3,002.00
    • TRY308.18