Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (5177) İnceleme
  • (642) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5177)
    • 5 Yıldız(5069)
    • 4 Yıldız(91)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-20 11:09:19

    This wire is great it deals with the amperage wonderfully and doesn't heat up, I made this series adapter for my rc car out of it and the silicone around it feels nice and tough

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-27 21:54:33

    Purchased 16AWG for the test leads for a multimeter. They are very flexible enough for working around equipment. The 18AWG is for making other leads for testing in different applications. Please with the soft and flexibility of the wire.

    Yorumlar
  • isidoro
    ES
    2020-02-04 12:53:26

    Me he obsesionado como un psycho y no paro de comprar este tipo de cables, son excelentes para los packs de baterías 👌

    Yorumlar
  • Knöpi
    DE
    2020-10-11 08:13:54

    Die Silikon-Kabel sind jeweils genau 1m lang. 12AWG (dicke Kabel) und 14AWG (dünne Kabel) auf einen Foto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-02 16:52:05

    Super!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-09 18:50:15

    Used this wire for test probes and balance cable. Great soft flexable wire. Being tinbed makes it easy to solder.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-04 02:30:43

    Good cable, very soft. Just for a large quadrocopter on a 680mm frame. Withstand more current. In the cold, it remains soft. Soldering is nice. I recommend to buy

    Yorumlar
  • Loneman
    GB
    2019-11-09 12:05:42

    I think it did a few laps around the planet before getting to me but otherwise it's the same good quality as the other silicone cable in this range. Bargain price, too.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-08 04:01:16

    Köszönöm! Rendben megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 05:22:44

    good 22 AWG silicon wire for my 3 inch quads

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY24.90
    • TRY21.99
    • TRY133.66
    • TRY13.67
    • TRY45.93
    • TRY10.59
    • TRY24.90
    • TRY41.56
    • TRY35.74
    • TRY17.55
    • TRY28.87
    • TRY17.55
    • TRY50.38
    • TRY12.86
    • TRY61.13
    • TRY55.07
    • TRY193.98