Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (293) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(293)
    • 5 Yıldız(282)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2020

    Tal como en la descripción, únicamente mensionan que los conectores internamente no permiten el paso de tubo de Teflon son angostos únicamente tienen el diámetro para dejar pasar el filamento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2017

    It was exactly one meter, with exact measurements. The couplings on the end are M10, not sure about the pitch. They keep the tube secure enough.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2017

    I ordered 4 of those. One came very poorly packed showed in Pics. Dont understand how someone at the Packingcenter can put this in. Shame on that Person. But Overall i am very okay with the Product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2018

    I am really happy with the products. I bought two of them as spare parts, but I will use one as main part because it looks better (speaking of quality) than my printer's original PTFE tube. Connectors are nice and sturdy. The length is enough for the common printers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2017

    Not a lot to say. Exactly as the product description, but with the to ends detached from the PTFE tube. Tube on good conditions with no damaged. Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Ideal para mí Ender 3. Llego en buen estado y cuando lo instale dió buenos resultados. Creo que compraré más...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    Nicely wound. Ends weren't clipped at 90°, so trimming was needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    True to the description. Length = 1m. Connectors work. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    Works well on my printer thanks for the tube. Fits ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Really nice product. Arrived in perfect condition, will be using them on a custom 3D printer. Recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.01
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY40.75
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY626.82
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY91.18
    • TRY68.15
    • TRY68.01
    • TRY202.81
    • TRY694.96
    • TRY422.37