Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (233) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(233)
    • 5 Yıldız(224)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    good quality metal gearbox, did find that one of the shafts needed to be grinded down to be able to fit the grub screw but easy fix. can be made to fit a fayee fy004 or eachine equivalent. easy mod but very much worth the work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    parts look and feel great. am excited to use them when my rig is fully built. Will certainly order again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    muy robusto de cuerpo y en los engranes, pero antes de instalar hay que engrasar los engranes, (estan secos ) de la caja para evitar el desgaste. es igual de como se muestra, de fácil montaje y rápido de instalar -- llego muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Great product so far I would recommend this as an upgrade.......👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    love these motors they work great and can hadle what ever I put them through. great for upgrading small 1/16 scale crawlers. Not fast but a lot of torque.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Good solid construction, just take the time to make sure everything is tight. I like the appearance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    ARRIVATO COM 9 GIORNI DI ANTICIPO . INCREDIBILE MA VERO . GRAZIE SIETE VELOCISSIMI E SOPRATTUTTO SERI ! LO CONSIGLIO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Well packed. fast delivered. let's see how long it lasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    very strong motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY404.87
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY71.32
    • TRY274.24
    • TRY95.71