Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2022

    Très bonne valise de transport les dimensions extérieur sont sur le sites 350x260x135 mm ,pour l’intérieur voir photos.Solide et bien conçu.Mousse prédécoupé.Envoie rapide 6jours.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Seems to be good quality. The plastic is thick and durable. Measure the size you want before buying. The inside is even smaller because of how thick it is. It comes with foam pads as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Литье верхней крышки некачественное, волнами. Крышка со стороны петель и защелок прилегает хорошо, а по бокам корпуса выгибается, там скорее всего будет течь

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Artikel besser als erwartet, sehr schneller Versand, der Koffer macht einen sehr robusten Eindruck, die Verarbeitung ist gut. Die Kanten schließen dicht ab und die Verschlüsse halten sehr gut. Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    A very robust, strong and secure plastic protective case. Great value for money. Pressure equalisation valve is a real valve and allows any pressure differential to be balanced out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Buena caja, fuerte y con muy buena esponja para proteger mi hardware necesario en los viajes, justo para lo que necesito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    Good bag, very strong. I'll use it to store my secrets :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    small then what I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    so nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.55
    • US$45.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.57
    • US$12.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.65
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.46
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.46
    • US$54.99
    • US$12.99