Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2021

    Passform ist sehr gut. Sitzt eng sodass es nicht einfach verloren geht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    The form is very thick. I can put my gopro with the housing inside and it fits well. Love the openings and will buy more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    I didn't test it yet, it looks good. it fits very well on my gopro8. Approved

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2019

    best quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JoeVIP1
    NZ
    14/12/2019

    Awesome product performs well attached to escooter no wind sound. Fast delivery to NZ took 5 working days amazing. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    je nai pas encore eu le temps de tester mais ca a l'air de bien se placer sur ma gopro hero 5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2019

    was as expected very happy can’t wait to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TedVIP3
    NL
    18/04/2019

    Bekend product. Eerder besteld. Goed tegen windgeruis. Echter na meerdere keren aanbrengen om de GoPro dan scheurt het schuim op alle vier de hoeken. Dat is jammer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    Works very well to keep that annoying wind noise out of your video when on a motorcycle now i can hear my engine 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Calza alla perfezione su SJ8Pro, adesso manca la prova su strada per verificare se abbatte il rumore di fondo a velocità superiore al 60/70 km/h

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY320.41
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY1,590.33
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY853.40
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY4,742.18
    • TRY1,386.68