Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(6)
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    No the Greates Squishy

    2017-07-07 20:11:35

    They are soft, Not slow rising, Chemical smell and they didn't came with keychain. even they come with the hook for it. I guess for the price they are worth it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product

    2017-08-12 17:33:15

    This product was overall very good for its price smell isn't as pleasant but overall very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    umm... cute but came defected

    2018-08-09 22:01:21

    came with a rip/hole on the side of its head.my son is quite disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    really nice

    2018-04-15 18:28:15

    good texture slow rising amazing squishy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2017-09-02 17:14:37

    This is great for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    😐😑

    2017-07-19 05:20:14

    The squishies that I order had very strong chemical smell like paint or nail polish. The colours faded a bit had tears in the squishy. One of my squishy had a mark at the back.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bear

    2018-04-05 15:20:28

    lot bigger than i expected. the paint job wasnt the best but for the price, this squishy is amazing. so slowrising and cute. spme manufacturing defects.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Speechless

    2017-08-18 15:05:42

    This was fantastic it looks exactly like the picture and it's like a street reliver I thought it took some time to come but other than that it was super duper amazing and I am speechless

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just Ok..

    2017-07-29 15:44:44

    This is a cute squishy and came without any flaws. It's a bit slower of a rise than I expected for a squishy that cost less than $2. for a cheap squishy, this is not bad at all. there is no scent at all that I can smell.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    これは可愛い!

    2017-07-24 22:34:35

    お安くなっていたので頼みましたが、すごく可愛い顔をしていました。手のひらに余るくらいの大きさで、触り心地もいいです。満足です。

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap