Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Bonita
    US
    07/07/2017

    They are soft, Not slow rising, Chemical smell and they didn't came with keychain. even they come with the hook for it. I guess for the price they are worth it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2017

    This product was overall very good for its price smell isn't as pleasant but overall very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    came with a rip/hole on the side of its head.my son is quite disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2018

    good texture slow rising amazing squishy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2017

    This is great for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2017

    The squishies that I order had very strong chemical smell like paint or nail polish. The colours faded a bit had tears in the squishy. One of my squishy had a mark at the back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    lot bigger than i expected. the paint job wasnt the best but for the price, this squishy is amazing. so slowrising and cute. spme manufacturing defects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2017

    This was fantastic it looks exactly like the picture and it's like a street reliver I thought it took some time to come but other than that it was super duper amazing and I am speechless

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2017

    This is a cute squishy and came without any flaws. It's a bit slower of a rise than I expected for a squishy that cost less than $2. for a cheap squishy, this is not bad at all. there is no scent at all that I can smell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    お安くなっていたので頼みましたが、すごく可愛い顔をしていました。手のひらに余るくらいの大きさで、触り心地もいいです。満足です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY640.48
    • TRY693.13
    • TRY675.58
    • TRY447.43
    • TRY535.18
    • TRY359.68
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY254.39
    • TRY219.20
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY141.80
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY74.50
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY24.48
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY52.56