Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2018

    I only just received so I can't vouch for the functionality of the batteries yet, but they were packaged well for shipment (see photos) and arrive in Aust exactly 3 weeks after order. The batteries arrived in perfect condition and appear to be exactly as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2016

    I use these in high end flashlights and in vape gear and these are exactly as they say they are, the specs on the page for these Samsungs is spot on, no worry about fake's here at Banggood and I received my order in 6 days, very fast and very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    I tested the capacity with my Lii-500. It was 2934mAh, very close to rated capacity. This is a genuine cell, very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    Discharge from 4.2v to 2.7v measuring the capacity 2900mah@3A . I prefer 35E almost the same current at start, but much better capacity. I use 35E in BLF Q8. Samsung 30Q is a great battery for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    I ordered five SAMSUNG HIGH DRAIN cells to power my two BLF lights (BLF A6 and my new BLF Q8) received the batteries within two weeks, they are original cells , capable of a maximum continues discharge of 20 amp max and with a totaal capacity of 3000 Mah, so again a verry happy customer !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    Malgré le fait qu'a la réception l'accu n'avait que 5% de charge une fois rechargée elle a une capacité réelle de 2990 mAh ce qui correspond a 99.6 % de la capacité annoncée. La résistance interne est aussi bonne (0.37 mOhm). A voir dans la durée

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2016

    Výborná kapacita, skvělá cena, vysoký dodávaný proud. Můj favorit mezi akumulátory 18 650. Dobře zabaleno, rychle zasláno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2015

    I'm using this batteries for my LED Flashlight Solarstorm T4. This Flashlight need good batteries with many Power. The are very good 20A batteries. You can find many good review on internet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Good quality, everything works as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2018

    I have a drilling machine. and the machine battery went wrong. I'm very sad, because my drill was very usefull for us!! So I received the battery and could fix it. I' m very happy Thank You!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY23.08
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY19.41
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY253.87
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY150.63