Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2017

    Great

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2017

    Looks good squishes nicely and has a reasonably slow rise. Good quality for the price. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2017

    This is so slow rising

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    It smells pretty horrible. Also when it arrived the face was coming off. After about 10 minutes, the face had already pealed completely off. I ended up giving this to my friend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2017

    This is one of my favorite squishy that I got for so cheap! Arrived quickly and in good packaging. Slow rising and a cute design. Great squishy at a fantastic price! Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2018

    it is surprisingly quite slow rising and extremely cute, cane with a small defect but I really can’t complain because it was so cheap. Love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    this one was slow rising and really good i loved every single touch out of it i just cant describe how good it was

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    it soft cute and pretty slow rising but it has a huge rip on the bottom! I would like a refund if possible.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2017

    very good quality same thing as the picture just amazon but my only bad point is that it smell bad but except this it's pretty good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2017

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY57.45
    • TRY365.52
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY661.50
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY12.10
    • TRY17.32
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY696.32