Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2021

    Small solid casing with foam inside. Only downside I could discover is that some of the closing clips make it hard to open.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Schöner, kleiner Kasten mit sicherem Verschluss und toller Polsterung. Versand wie immer bei Banggood top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    손바닥 사이즈~ ㅋ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    good quality, very compact hard case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    smaller than advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    زمن التوصيل مناسب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    WOW! It showed up in 10 days. I don't think I've EVER received a package from China to Canada in less than 43 days! The plastic is thick enough, considering the price, but the latches won't last very long. There is a gasket to waterproof the inside, but I'm not sure if you can submerge it. I'd call it rain or splash proof.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Molto carina, solida e funzionale. Un (bel) po' piccola per quasi tutte le applicazioni più utili ma hey, alla fine l'ho avuta in dono da Bangood e quindi non posso lamentarmi. 6.5/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    gracias por detalle esperaba algo más grande como en la foto , pero tiene un buen uso para cosas pequeñas y fácil compartimiento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    this product arrived faster than it said which was great and the case came with padding outside and in so 5/5 stars for this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY29.66
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY29.66
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY120.62
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY535.54
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY1,035.56
    • TRY128.95