Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (180) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(180)
    • 5 Yıldız(173)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2021

    Excellent. I use it for my home soldering station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2019

    Mon parie, c'est de faire adapter cette pièce chauffante dans mon fer à souder dont la pièce d'origine est complètement différente sauf pour la tension et la puissance. Pour arriver au diamètre de 5mm , j'ai du l'enrober dans de l'aluminium. Evidement, j'ai du légèrement réajuster les réglages de control température. N'oublier pas de vérifier l'isolement entre la sonde K et la résistance chauffante, si c'est pas le cas, ça provoquera certainement un bug du circuit de control. Un des deux éléments chauffant que j'ai reçu était dans ce cas. Maintenant mon fer à souder fonctionne a nouveau, donc parie réussi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    I am Bilal Ahmad from J&k india. I have brought 4no.Heating Elements 24v50w No. A1322 for my Lk936B soldering Iron. 1.Price is really reasonable. 2. Shiping charges also reasonable. 3. Quick delivery it takes only 16 days from China to my home in Srinagar jammu & kashmir. 4. Its thermostate also really works fine. 5.Now I have repair my Lk936 4no. soldering irons. Thanks chinese brothers you have solved my long losting problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    Купляю такі нагрівачі в магазині вже другий раз. При зовсім недорогій ціні досить пристойна якість. Характеристики, прописані в описі нагрівача відповідають дійсності. Рекомендую до покупки!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Товар відповідає фото. Упакований якісно, в фірмому футлярі, додатково ще в захисній плівці. Абсолютно нічого не пошкодилося. Якісно виготовлений (виробник Гонг-Конг), обмотки нагрівача і термодатчика прозвонюються так як треба - на 1,5 Ом і 13,4 Ом. В роботі ще не спробував, але, впенений, що проблем не буде. Покупкою задоволений. Дуже добра якість і супер ціна!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    Thank you Bangood this ordered products were delivered to me today.. and so far I'm pretty pleased with what I saw. package arrived in good shape. though not tested my drivers yet. thank you. still awaiting other orders

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    Elément chauffant avec sonde thermocouple K pour HAKKO 900M 900L 907 908 913 914 936. Mais moi je les ai achetée pour réparer une station de soudage de type:703.050 et jusqu'à présent ça fonctionne très bien, évidement il faut faire quelque petit ajustement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    New state product, soldering pans will replace the heater if it gets fouled. Based on the number of the type, easy to identify, replaceable, very good product, I'm satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    Received product do not match with product picture on your internet store and in the manual instruction sheet supplied with the product . Resistance of the heating core and sensor do not match with provided manual . Real resistance of heating core is about 11 ohm and the sensor is about 2 ohm . In manual heating core should be 2.5-3.5 ohm and sensor 43-58 ohm and this is same as in my old heater which i still use . Shipment is very fast and package was good protected .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    Le produit est recu en France après 3 semaines, c'est ce qu'il faut comme délai pour une commande en Chine. Mesuré ()fils transparents), cet element chauffant fait 12 Ohms, donc alimenté en 24VAC cela nous fait 48 W. Attention, il y a une polarité sur les fils rouge et bleu qui sont reliés à un thermo-couple. Lorsqu'on branche sur un ampli de la carte de controle, le comportement de l'ampli change si on inverse ces 2 fils.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY125.59
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY79.23
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY94.75
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY174.46