Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    I love this thing - I installed it permanently in my RC rally car model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Good price and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Die Anzeigen funktionieren korrekt. Für meine Zwecke sehr gut zu gebrauchen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Așa cum a fost descris

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    traducteur Google J’ai bien reçus le colis bien emballer ultra rapide 10 jours pour recevoir j’ai commander les mêmes sur un autre site chinois que je ne site pas le non pas respect pas encore reçus sa fais plus d’un mois merci au vendeur et a banggood maintenant je sais ou je peut commander I received the parcel well packaged ultra fast 10 days to receive I order the same on another Chinese site that I do not site the no not respect not yet received its done more than a month thank you to the seller and a banggood now i know where i can order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Bon produit dans l'ensemble. Livraison express, pas aussi rapide que Amazone, mais environ 10-15 jours cela reste raisonnable, en tout cas bien plus rapide que Aliexpress, j'ai chez eux des commandes en attente de livraison de plus de 70 jours, inadmissible, jamais plus chez eux. Bravo Banggood, continuez, c'est bien!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Items as expected. I am as satisfied as ever with the purchases from Banggood. They have never let me down yet. China to the uk in 2 weeks is not a bad service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    nice battery level indicator,works great exactly like distribution ,good for little or big project to keep check on power levels

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    bonjour comme d'habitude rien na dire je suis satisfait je remercie le vendeur et banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Came in very good condition and well packed. I will buy some again when the price go lower to have stock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY1,029.95
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY35.13
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY67.61
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY508.59
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY360.86