Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (663) İnceleme
  • (101) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(663)
    • 5 Yıldız(598)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    Very fast shipment and good quality. Many friends here have complained about the manual which is in Chinese. So I tried to translate the manual using online translation. Please check the photos. If it is not very clear, just take a screenshot and then zoom in to see better. Sorry for the low quality, but that's the best possible. Hope it is helpful

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2020

    tested quickly on an AA battery, it worked. in reality the device send the current every 1.5 seconds with a beep, so it does not detect if you have contact or not (i have the mini usb version). but for the price it's cool. only 2 drawbacks are on the solder pins: it seems they are not removable and they are not isolated on a long distance, the distance where you hold it with your fingers... i'm not sure what happens if your fingers are wet... i isolate them with some thermalshrink tubes for safety.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Excellent product for this price! Guess I'll order another one soon. I saw some of you have issues with welding quality. I will teach you two tricks to have perfect welds. 1. The first trick is to grind the weld pins, check the images. 2. The second trick is, DON'T APPLY FORCE when welding. You just have to be sure the nickel touches the battery, put one pin on the nickel strip and with the second pin just touch the strip and wait for the weld. Note: if you don't use the device for 5 days, it will automatically discharge the battery.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Fatta caricare, eseguito un test a media potenza. Un impulso è la saldatura è fatta! Spettacolo. Ho acquistato un rotolino da 10 m. Le istruzioni sono completamente cinesi ma per me è stato semplice capire il funzionamento. Tenere premuto il pulsante e va in ON. Led verdi segnano la carica, della batteria interna. Ogni 2 - 3 sec si sente un beep, in quel momento da impulso di corrente quindi occhio a non cortocircuitare. Mentre fa beep i led diventano rossi e si accendono solo quelli di livello potenza scelta. dopo che è in On premere 2 volte il tasto per passare alla scelta potenza. Ogni pressione aumenta da 1 a 4 I led rossi che indicano la potenza scelta. Premere altre 2 volte il pulsante per tornare in modalità di lavoro ad impulsi. Tenere premuto il pulsante per spegnere. Bell'acquisto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Arrived quickly in UK from EU via DHL. As suggested it was down to 50% charge to help with longevity of battery included. Very easy to use even with Chinese instructions as on the rear of the device it has the options in simple instruction. Long press on, green lights show charge. Quick short press twice shows red for power settings. I used from 2 to 4 in my testing. Choose your power setting and quick press twice to set it. 1.5 second and contact settings both work on micro usb device and to use this. You need to turn on and short press for each setting and it will show green then 1.5 sec red and so on or just green which means it is in contact mode. As for welding I think it depends on which Nickel strip you use. Even on power 4 setting I could rip strip off with 6 welds easy. But using some more expensive strip I had to use pliers. You get what you pay for with Nickel or plated strip. I tried 0.2mm pure Nickel and it would not hold well at all even on power 4 setting but we already know that as it is only for hobby use and claims only 0.1-0.12mm. You may get away with 0.15mm if pure Nickel. Stay safe friends. Sincere regards, Scott. ✌️🙏✌️

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Arrived from within EU in 3+ weeks. Made some test welds and this device has a big punch already on level 2 of power. The leads are little short but managable; they are insulated with clear silicone tubing on the copper part! Arrived with manual in chinese only. I used the instructions in item description above and they are on spot. Arrived with 4m 0.1x8mm nickel strip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    It works surprisingly good! Only con is the manual, it's in Chinese, but with a little common sense you'll work it out. Even shipping to the Netherlands was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    The item arrived with completely discharged batteries, this is not good for the life of the batteries themselves, the product has conducting current bars in brass, not copper, the description is not true, however after charging the batteries it seems to work properly in the next few weeks I will do some tests on the current delivered

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    super, cette soudeuse par points me convient très bien pour l'utilisation que j'en fait. Elle soude parfaitement les bandes de nickel aux accus. c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix au vu d'autres machines plus onéreuses,surtout pour l'utilisation que j'en ferai. envoi très rapide grâce aux fdp banggood express.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    V sobotu objednáno a v úterý přivezlo GLS. Přišla vybitá. Musel jsem nabít. Funguje dokonale. Hned jsem testnul na baterii Cr2032. Viz foto. Návod se dá stáhnout, ale kouknul jsem na video. Použil jsem body a vyšla mě na cca 1000,-Kč.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$147.89
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$23.03
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.32
    • US$12.99
    • US$67.67
    • US$96.59
    • US$11.99