Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(84)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    ich bin total zufrieden schnelle Lieferung und die Lineale den richtig gut aus ok bei dem 15 cm Lineal Filter bei den Löchern eine Bohrung aber sonst alles in Ordnung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Güzel ürün, hızlı teslimat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Seems to be of good quality. I believe others have already mentioned the awkward typos though - those are definitely still present.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Received in good condition. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Very nice set of PCB rulers. Useful and original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    a must for any electronic pcb layout, very nice ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Reglas muy praticas para identificar los diferentes tipos de encapsulado de los circuitos integrados,tambien de los componentes smd.Muy bien impresos los tipos de encapsuladoy en apariencia buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Wow is all I can say what incredibly quick delivery from the order to receiving the rulers will be very handy in finding out SMD sizes for my projects. Fantastic work well done top marks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Excellent quality product. Shipping was a little longer than usual, but I'm sure it was happened by covid. I'm fully satisfied, and I can recommend this product to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY41.35
    • TRY47.01
    • TRY73.19
    • TRY42.30
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY83.74
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY37.59
    • TRY37.59
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY28.17
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY35.70
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY103.53