Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/07/2017

    robusta e con la calamita si posiziona dove vuoi tu costa poco di ottima fattura Robust and with the magnet located where you want you cost a little bit of excellent workmanship

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Dayane
    BR
    07/12/2016

    Have arrived in less than 2 months. Very good product, big quality. Just the plug that isn't supported in Brazil. But it isn't a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2017

    A luz de led é bem forte e ilumina muito bem a máquina, o imã é bem forte e não tem problema nenhum em se fixar em qualquer posição na máquina de costura. Único ponto ruim foi que o suporte dos leds as vezes cai da cabeça da lampada, o que resolvi usando um pouco de cola quente, agora está perfeito. Recomendo com certeza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    Светильник достоин использоваться не только сошвейной машиной. Это уже мой третий светильник купленный здесь. Хорошо упаковывают и приходит целым в рабочем состоянии. У меня стоит один на электроточиле, один освещает рабочую зону когда работаю с бормашинкой. Правда предыдущие на 3 ватта. Этот уже освещает клавиатуру пока печатаю одзыв. Нужная и полезная вещ в хозяйстве за маленькие деньги. Спасибо тому кто придумал и изготовил!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2016

    I was a little concerned when I ordered the light because brightness is a subjective opinion. I was very pleasantly surprised when I saw that the little light could actually be used as a reading light in bed! It is a perfect design for its application. I will be using mine on a drill press to light the work piece. I also bought one for my sister who makes quilts and it is an excellent additional light for the sewing machine. Well done BangGood. A+++ Cheers. Peter in South Africa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2017

    Light works really well but sadly it will not attach to my machine due to being made out of non magnetic metal. So I will try and affix it with double sided tape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2016

    I was a bit worried it wouldnt be as good as what it is. I love it as i can bend it to where i need more light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2016

    Lamps were just as described and arrived in three weeks. Boxes were crushed within foam packaging but lamps were okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    très bon produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY362.39
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY153.18