Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2020

    These lights look like they're well made and have an attractive appearance. However, they are specified incorrectly. The hole size is specified as 42mm. Actually the hole size needed is more like 60mm. See photo. I have given them a good rating even though they don't comply with the specification. If the hole size is critical - beware!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2016

    This purchase was such a bargain and great quality. I am very happy with the results. Going to order a lot more for the other decks around the house!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    The product fits with the description page. Good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Item received as described, working perfectly, with a super fast delivery, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TonyJ
    SE
    14/12/2015

    It is now the third time that I order these bulbs to the garden, a total of eleven pieces. Very satisfied with the them, works perfectly, gives a nice effect when they are placed under a tree. Thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2015

    I ordered 4 of these lights for my garden path. This light are exactly the right brightness with 1 W and more Watts would give a blinding effect. The lamps give a good appearance and are of high quality materials. Could not buy this kind of LED for lower price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2016

    Good solution, lights more than expected, easy to install in floor. Bought 10 and very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    Velmi pěkně svítím objednán už 6 kus a maximální spikojenost při osvětlení zahrady.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2019

    Vypadá a svítí skvěle, ani moc, ani málo. Jsem velmi spokojen s nasvícením rostlin na zahradě. Díky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    I tested the lamp after I gotted. Not too much light in the 1W version, but the build quality vs. price seems really good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY357.87
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY414.39
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY621.63
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY150.44
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY79.98