Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 21/01/2021

    It seems that delivery times have been reduced. Second order that I received within 15days. Much sooner that what I was used to. Also delivered not by mail but local private courier service. But the surprise does not end there! The enclosure was in good condition and well packed. But the design gives the impression of a cheap product. But behold! the item itself is great and the built quality much higher than the expected! All parts (including lenses) are plastic but of good quality and seem they will last in time. Lenses are interchangeable easily and have 5 levels of magnification. Image quality is great. I only wished the lenses were bigger in size. The twin LED's are powered by 3xAAA batteries and the light is satisfactory. Both lenses and light can be adjusted at the right spot. Overall a great buy at the right price. Very happy with this!

    Yorumlar
  • 06/11/2020

    It's was my 1st time buying from this app and I've received my parcel earlier then expected I'm super impressed and il surly support you again.

    Yorumlar
  • 13/08/2020

    It came pretty banged up, but thankfully it was not damaged. Excellent quality. Would surely recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 21/10/2020

    Produto chegou dentro do prazo.

    Yorumlar
  • 06/02/2021

    وصلت خلال ٧-١٠ ايام تقريبًا جودتها جيده ولكن خفيفه ، التعبئة سيئه جدًا 🇸🇦🇸🇦

    Yorumlar
  • 20/04/2017

    この商品を購入する前に使っていたヘッドルーペは、頭にバンドを巻くタイプだったのですが、ソレを使う時にはいちいちバンドの調整をしないと使えませんでした。 この眼鏡タイプのヘッドルーペは、そんな煩わしさも無く大変便利です。 鼻バンド?もついており、おでこ部分にも滑り止めがあるのでずり落ちて来る事もありません。

    Yorumlar
  • 26/03/2019

    es producto es muy bueno, sobre todo las micas de aumento que es lo principal. algunos detalles de acabado en el armazón pero nada que afecte la comodidad y firmeza de sujeción. el tiempo de llegada fue muy bueno. de hecho llegó poco antes de lo previsto. Lo que si llego muy mal fue el empaque. aplastado, la caja muy maltratada pero finalmente cumplo con el cometido de proteger el contenido que tuvo daño alguno. muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 19/02/2020

    Really glad I got these, it is a really awesome set. It's gonna work really well for my tattooing. It is made really well, a very good quality. Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 06/02/2019

    prodotto costruito in maniera abbastanza accurata, possibilità di regolare sia la distanza focale che l'angolo dell'illuminazione led; nella confezione anche un panno per pulire le lenti oltre che un laccio per indossarlo senza le stanghette; sufficientemente bilanciato e comodo per teste nella norma.

    Yorumlar
  • 24/09/2018

    Excellent magnifying glasses. Robust. adjustable and very powerful leds. Much better than other similar glasses

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY445.79
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY119.10
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY55.65