Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(198)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2020

    Very professional, works great, easy to use, as described, fast delivery, easy installation, strong light, very good quality, good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Envio super rápido da banggood, correios do brasil que demorou a entrega.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    I'm surprised with how useful these lights are. I have mounted them on three different makes of Euro-style hinges without problems. A single light is sufficient for a small cupboard and two-three of them will light up a larger wardrobe enough to be useful. If I could have chosen, I would have preferred to have a slightly larger light that could take a standard AAA-battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Lampki led na zawiasy do np. szafek kuchennych. Naprawdę bardzo fajne i łatwe w montażu. Poradziłam sobie bez problemu. Kupno baterii wychodzi drożej niż sama lampka. Polecam! Sama kupiłam pięć na wypróbowanie i teraz zamawiam resztę do całej kuchni :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • milosh
    BA
    15/03/2018

    The hinge looks like in the photos. It is basically a simple device with three very bright LEDs, it easily lights up entire cabinets and half of a very tall wardrobe closet. The battery lasts around month and a half, which is acceptable. Replacing the battery takes like 10 seconds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2018

    Light is impressive. Very bright cool white. Prepare a washer to install between screw and light case - otherwise plastic can break when you tighten the screw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    Нужная вещь в хозяйстве особенно если шкаф в тёмном углу ))) Можно прикрутить почти к любой петле. Питается от одной батарейки 23а на 12 вольт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    Great quality product. 3 strong LEDs bright enough for every cabinet. Extra screw provided! An excellent product at a very good price and extra fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    I like this Little light BUT .. Yes there's a BUT .. lol I miss read the Description thought 23a was 2x AAA Batteries I bought a pack of AAA Rechargeables for this .. 23A are pricey and no rechargeables this type . Will use these just to see how long the Battery Lasts as the 23A are used in Older Car remotes/Wireless Alarm Remotes.. Hope they redesign this for AA or AAA .. makes more sense Yes?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    Her evde bulunan standart AA veya AAA pille çalışmadığından, paket kapsamına pil de alınıp buna göre fiyatlandırma daha isabetli olabilirdi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY103.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY17.28
    • TRY59.75
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY243.07