Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1641) İnceleme
  • (131) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1641)
    • 5 Yıldız(1561)
    • 4 Yıldız(69)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2020

    Хороший товар. Полностью соответствует описанию. Качество хорошее, особенно для такой цены. Все крепежные причиндалы в наличии, в каждом пакетике 0,5м уголка, держателя канала светодиодов. Прокладывать будем под кухонными подвесными шкафами для подсветки. Купили 5м бобину самой ленты светодиодов, хотим проложить её в эти угловые направляющие со вставными светорассеивателями, тоже у этого продавца. Продавец хороший, внимательный, отправил быстро и четко - все дошло отлично. Ничего не погнулось и не сломалось. Спасибо. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    I had to wait a long time for the package, even though I ordered from the mainland. After a month of traveling, the goods, including the fittings, came here intact. The LED strip fits comfortably in it (we have to fix it ourselves). (Pictures 4 and 5.) I tried it with an RGB and a white LED strip. Even in daylight and in the dark.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Great! Comes with end caps and mounting braces. Fits standard 10mm LED strip. very sturdy and good size. thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT very good material easy if you want to cut it with bases for easy installation nice diffuser

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Quick delivery. Large plastic bag with each item also in a plastic bag. No complaints. Seems to correspond to what I expected. Screws could be supplied... other than that, all OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Ser fin ud Glæder mig til at teste dem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Excellent, well arrived, good quality. Good value for money. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    good quality 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Ser frem til at teste dem 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY71.36
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY120.34
    • TRY26.67