Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    The product arrived the correct size, color, and in good shape, but the shipping was 19 days before it got to me. the shipping time was the only glitch in an otherwise good experience, love the bathtub.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    I've wanted a bath tub for so long (Danish bathrooms don't usually have them) and now I have one without the expense of remodeling the bathroom. This perfect!! I'm so happy...it's easy to fill & empty, a perfect size and I even have a place to rest my book & cup of tea 😆😍. Highly recommended.👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Super schnell geliefert. Die Wanne ist wirklich super verarbeitet und größer/komfortabler als erwartet. Einziges Manko und Grund für den einen Stern Abzug, ist der Abfluss. Wenn der Abfluss nicht ebenerdig ist, sondern wie bei mir, die Schwelle zur Duschwanne überwunden werden muss, kann das Wasser nicht abfließen, weil zu wenig Druck besteht. Dennoch eine super Sache, für Leute ohne Badewanne!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    can’t wait to try it tonight am so excited. arrived quickly and 5 days early too, was a pleasure to buy from company and receiving my order without any problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    The product was good but had to wait 2,5 mouths until a received it.... Be careful and read the terms of delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    the product is the same like in the pictures and description! fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    I received the bath quickly (4 days earlier than expected). It is easy to fill and to drain. Also the size of the bath is fine. Unfortunately there is color difference in the different parts. This is not pretty. You should not expect this for the price you pay for it, more than 100 euros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ViGVIP4
    RO
    06/09/2020

    Good product! The large on is really large, for me at least! If I have to buy again, defenetly prefer the smaller size :) seems good quality. shipping was slow... price is ok ish 🤣

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    great bath. feels and sits a lot better than expected. i am 176 and its more than comfortable:) the only downside is that the drain isnt located on the lowest point. so you can't drain it completely. but i would definitely recommend it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    looooove it took along time to.get here. ordered in Feb delivered in July lol. but its ace to have a bath finally. its really deep and surprisingly comfy. even has a little headrest. if you are thinking of buying this then do it. NO REGRETS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY403.45
    • TRY944.15
    • TRY127.73
    • TRY841.14
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY25.67
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY1,622.37
    • TRY858.23
    • TRY592.29
    • TRY566.28
    • TRY789.64
    • TRY523.54
    • TRY1,184.50