Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/07/2021

    Dear Banggood...You are amazing....This device is cheap and exellent for a beginner.You can connect it to your phone and to your telescope and you have an obzervatiry. Congratulations.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    good at this low price. some pictures of moon attached. taken with 80 mm aperture refractor with 400 mm focal length

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Simple camera to complement my recently acquired telescope. the problem is that since I have the skies are cloudy one day after the other ... I hope to be able to test it someday.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    fast delivery, package was in good condition (not perfect). vfm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    Ótimo produto, qualidade e bom preço.!! Não veio com CD de instalação.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    vale lo metere el el telescopio haber que veo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    eye piece looks good but no instillation disk for the software, I would not recommend buying something like this if u cant supply the install disc. other then that product looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    As others have said, very good for the price point. As an FYI, the specs say 'windows only'. It works fine with my MacBook using PhotoBooth and QuickTime. I'm sure there are other apps that would work as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Remek ár-érték arány , és jól is működik. (Megfelelő mechanikai kiegészítéssel mikroszkópra is alkalmazni tudom.) Egész jó képeket ad!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    אני לא מצליח להוריד את התוכנה של המצלמה.מישהו יכול לחזור אליי.תודה

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY601.16
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY2,715.26
    • TRY155.07