Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-24 16:08:19

    chegou muito bem lacrado ,produto de excelente qualidade , comprei dia 12/12/2019 e chegou em 24/01/2020 em 43 dias corridos em Fortaleza CE BR super satisfeito .

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-25 06:57:34

    Mikrofon dedykowany do kamery Firelfy 8S. Dobrze łapie dźwięk. Dźwięk jest czysty ale tzreba zrobić updated firmware kamery do najnowszej wersji. Inaczej dźwięk się nie pokrywa z obrazem ;)

    Yorumlar
  • JiKa
    CZ
    2018-12-14 04:15:10

    objednal jsem ho na doporuceni jednoho modelare, co s nim nataci videa. Mam jiz nekolik ext. mikrofonu, ale vsechny chytaj zvuk jen kdyz je mikrofon uplne u pusy. Jakmile ho dam kamkoli jinam, dal jak par centimetu od pusy, tak to proste bere zvuk jak vestaveny mikrofon kamery, tzn. nic moc. Mam ho ke kamere Gitup 3, koupil jsem mikrofon i orig Gitup a snimaj zvuk stejne, asi je to vse jeden vyrobek, jen v jinem obalu. Asi se neda od techto mikrofonu cekat vic. Je alespon dobre zabaleny!

    Yorumlar
  • mchaves
    BR
    2018-12-13 02:45:09

    Now the sound is worth it, perfect, clear, very good bass and treble too. The cable could be a little longer, but okay I recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-03 04:15:09

    looks very good . although I haven't tried yet Couse camera not here yet looks nice. thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-29 06:26:16

    ainda não foi possível testar, pois, as baterias da câmera ainda não chegaram, estou no aguardo.

    Yorumlar
  • Deivs
    LV
    2019-07-24 04:22:22

    Good microphone clear and loud recording. Compared to built-in microphone-excellent.Strong microphone clips.

    Yorumlar
  • stavros
    CY
    2017-12-13 09:07:08

    USE IT AND WORKS PERFECT. IT REALLY MAKES DIFFERENCE USING IT

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 06:47:22

    Excellent microphone considering the quality-price, I use it on the firefly 8s action cam and it feels flicker-free, if you want check it listen my video on YouTube: BikerVee

    Yorumlar
  • nmjpl1
    AU
    2020-02-24 16:27:11

    Works well. Much better audio

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.05
    • TRY56.13
    • TRY1,241.31
    • TRY760.16
    • TRY459.83
    • TRY2,178.14
    • TRY124.13
    • TRY374.66
    • TRY101.41
    • TRY288.16
    • TRY312.20
    • TRY1,561.31
    • TRY5,464.09
    • TRY195.10
    • TRY717.46
    • TRY1,943.93
    • TRY132.64
    • TRY89.23