Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2018

    The lunchbox arrived today. Even though the package came damaged and wet, the box seems to be OK. I was pleased to see that the box can almost entirely be cleaned in the dishwasher! 😁. Only the outer box can't be cleaned in the dishwasher, but that's basic logic! Because of the electronics! And I mis a knife! In Europe we use a knife, fork and spoon to eat with, not chopsticks 🤪. I haven't had the time to test. This will be done on Friday!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    za solidni penize rozumna vec ktera na cestach pomuze

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    chegou obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    chegou depressa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Entrega super rápida, muito bom, obrigada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    otimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2018

    Товар понравился. Всё как в описании. Внутреннний объём литра на 1,5 не меньше. В комплекте идут пластиковая вилка, ложка (беспонтовая) и две палочки. Есть один недостаток -- в крышке нет никакого уплотнения, поэтому будет ли держать жидкую пищу пока не знаю. Но это все устранимо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Muito bom ,comprei de 24V funciona muito bem , aquece a comida em cerca de 30 40 minutos depende da quantidade . Menos bom foi não trazer borracha de vedação na tampa e pés antiderrapantes . Tem cerca de 1 ano funciona todos os dias sem problemas .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    unfortunately the product did not arrive and the seller did not want to repay I was in the unfortunate loss I do not buy more and advise no one to buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    I am a gardener, so my lunch was always cold. Now I hope I can eat warm food at last. Could not try it yet, hopefully will work for long time. My only complain the "baby" fork and spoon, quite useless but for emergency it is ok. I will give a feedback when I used it too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY368.46
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY368.46