Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Howy88
    DE
    2020-04-27 07:42:28

    alles super. leider gibt es keine Infos über den verbauten ntc. ich habe den ntc ausgetauscht gegen einen, dessen Werte ich kannte. ansonsten alles super

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-14 05:29:31

    arrived in good time considering everything going on at the moment, all parts accounted for, one of the fan was incorrectly orientated, easy fix. not tested them yet but look in good working order.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-08 10:03:12

    The product arrived a little too late, but it is understandable because of the actual world situation, besides that, the product is in a good condition and I have not yet tested it, but as I said, it looks nice.

    Yorumlar
  • Leizure
    PT
    2020-02-27 03:51:52

    very nice extruder for long range printing or delta form printer small form factor and very light weight. all included item as described. nozzel seems to be smaller than 0.4 not a big problem because for the price and the overall item it's a very good purchase

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 11:04:24

    Excelente!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 17:43:50

    Chegou no prazo. Funciona bem. Tudo conforme anunciado.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-30 20:00:56

    Very nice and great quality. Prints very good and this solved my leaking filament problem on my original A8.

    Yorumlar
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-03-03 08:03:57

    looks very good 🙂

    Yorumlar
  • BETPOB
    SE
    2020-02-24 06:41:16

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • plostur
    ES
    2020-01-29 14:49:49

    All ok, great price

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY99.92
    • TRY29.41
    • TRY133.94
    • TRY72.98
    • TRY64.75
    • TRY73.56
    • TRY111.70
    • TRY1,696.90
    • TRY2,133.48
    • TRY3,286.72
    • TRY64.25
    • TRY205.85
    • TRY102.97
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY15.32