Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (223) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(223)
    • 5 Yıldız(211)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Super, bin sehr angetan. Schnelle Lieferung, heile angekommen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    well it’s so good to have such i tiny yet powerful servo that’s so small you can make you old toys come to life again. with proportional steering. I headed to Tiny receiver. and stripped a tiny servo and I took the control board out of it, I used a control board for backwards and forwards so now I have a fully functional mini radio controlled car.. now I have some more projects that I would like to do and I will have to buy some more of the servos..👌 check out my YouTube name......( FPVFREAKY )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    Very good little servo, which work well despite a rotation angle a little reduced. In addition, to make it work with the Rx DSM2 card https://www.banggood.com/2_4G-4CH-Micro-Low-Voltage-DSM2-DSMX-Compatible-Receiver-Built-in-Brushed-ESC-p-1072251.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN it is necessary to resold 1mm JST connectors that Banggood does not sell unfortunately. I bought on Ebay these connectors, https://www.ebay.fr/itm/2-Cables-JST-SH-1-0mm-3pins-compatibles-Micro-R%C3%A9cepteur-FlySky-Lemon-Etc/222179445855?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649 which work well See photos of my test bench for a new project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2018

    コネクタサイズが1.25で良ければ、お買い得かもです。 コネクタが、1.0 mm が必要な場合は、1.0mm の ハーネス加工済みが手に入るので、付け替えて使用できます。 又は、最初から 1.0mm コネクタ品を購入するかです。 https://www.banggood.com/TY-Model-1_7g-Servo-With-JST-1_0mm-Plug-Compatible-Spektrum-6400-Series-Receiver-For-RC-Airplane-p-1320271.html?rmmds=cart_middle_products&cur_warehouse=CN ’ 重さは、ケーブル込みでは、1.7g を超えていますが、 ケーブルを、トリミングすれば、1.7g 以下も狙えるかもです。 ’ サーボホーン、ビスも同梱されています。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2018

    I purchased ten of these servo's and 8x did have the mini JST-SH 1.00mm pin spacings but 2x had the 1.25 Molex connector which I believe are actually the 1.7g Low Voltage Digital Servo Orlandoo OH35P01 Kit RC Parts #968283. This second servo usually comes packed with black accessories and would have been accidentally packed incorrectly. The difference in plug sizes is minimal and no more than 0.5mm. It must be noted that item #968283 also states that the plug is mini JST so not sure what the actual plug is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2019

    fit perfectly in my Oarlandoo f150 chasis comes with arms and screw also so u dnt need anything accept screwdriver thanku banggood for these kind ok quality products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    Machen einen guten Eindruck. Klein und leicht, geliefert gemäss Banggood mit mini JST 1.25mm Stecker Leider passen die Stecker nicht in den mitbestellten Receiver. Der hat JST1.0mm / (2.4G 4CH Micro Low Voltage DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver Built-in Brushed ESC)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    chegou perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    Nice same like description very small and compact thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY189.72
    • TRY88.79
    • TRY465.71
    • TRY280.46
    • TRY154.30
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY795.66