Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-04 09:24:37

    C'est un bon produit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 07:45:33

    Non è arrivato come quello in foto, collegamenti e dimensioni diverse. Aspetti 15/30 giorni e poi ti arriva una cosa diversa da quello che ordini Basta, è l'ultimo ordine con Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-09 05:03:57

    Recibido rápidamente. Es el buen producto. Queda probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 22:50:34

    The reason for the lower rating is that I received the incorrect product compared to what was expected in my order. The main difference that I can tell is the standard wiring diagram (11 pins vs 8 with different pin labels) and the lack of the backlight control. I was still able to get the display working when connected to the Raspberry PI 3 B+, and use it to duplicate the monitor display. A slight shift in the viewing angle distorted the picture which I find annoying, so I'm not quite sure how

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 09:21:04

    for ironman suit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-27 14:20:17

    Pantalla LCD TFT 1.8" conectada a un Módulo ATmega328P Nano V3 El packaging del producto es SENSACIONAL, muy buena la presentación, nada que reclamar. Respecto del tiempo de entrega, esta vez el producto llegó en forma temprana. MUY BUENA COMPRA, totalmente satisfecho, hay que tener en cuenta al momento de subir el SKETCH, que deben seleccionar Menu -> Herramientas -> Procesador: -> ATmega328P (Old Bootloader). Aunque en la página de BAANGOOD dice que si se compra despues de Enero

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-03 09:13:22

    Bright display; Fast (I write 5 floating point values and 4 lines every 50 ms using a Maple Mini CPU board. Fast enough for my process monitor application); The only point that I do not like is that overwriting a text line does not delete the previous contents. I have to delete it by drawing a black rectangle before printf(). Possibly this is an issue of the library that I have used for a quick test. I will try to find an alternative library or program my own tft.printf function. SD card interface

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-24 11:40:31

    Excellent screen, great colors and brightness, good viewing angles. Worked with Arduino like a charm! Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap