Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice rod(7)
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    удочка-спиннинг+катушку

    2017-06-13 00:10:30

    Прибыли быстротрек отслеживался .Внешне выглядят не плохо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Fishing Rod, Great Customer Service

    2015-02-13 08:50:51

    This rod is very well made and is a great value. I am an experienced fisherman, and own many rods, and the components here are tight fitting This rod is great. Please also note - the shipment on this came after the original was lost by the shipping company from China to the United States. The second shipment was well handled by customer service and I appropriate their diligence. Thanks to Banggood customer service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great rod at a good price !

    2017-06-12 19:17:08

    This is a very nice 1.8m ultra-light telescopic rod, and even has an optional telescopic handle (although I'll prefer it in the shorter position). Rubber grip for firm handling, medium action (not too stiff), first two line guides bigger than those further out for smoother line flow off reel during the cast. Worth the slightly higher price compared to similar reels on Bang-good. Only suggestion would be to make reel mount area and fixtures out of metal instead of plastic.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good overall

    2016-06-14 15:40:50

    i only have two complaints forst the bottom screw which fastens your reel can come loose if you rest your hand there while casting second there is no option to shorten the rod when fully extended everything works as it should but you cant leave one part of the rod un telescoped ornit will fling out. overall very happy i would buy it again

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great backing fishing pole!

    2016-05-30 03:17:39

    I rec'd it fast and already I backpacked to a lake 2 miles away and used it. It was nice to put a fishing pole in a backpack! I didn't catch anything but the sheer enjoyment of packing it into a backpack and walking there and back without hassles of carrying a two piece pole was Awesome! Very well made pole and good quality! Thank You for a great product!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    unable to use product. (Inconsistency in product)

    2015-08-28 05:28:00

    I have bought the first telescopic rod from banggood and i must say it was perfect. bubble wrapping when reached to my place and product was new and working perfectly. I decided to make another order and i just received it yesterday. However, this time round i received it in a box. i opened it and checked the product. when i extended it out, it got stuck real bad. knocking it down don't even work. The new product is not usable. please rectify this order. Thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Can we update phone number for order?

    2015-05-28 11:34:14

    hi Banggood, I ordered one to Viet Nam, but my address is difficult to find, address there not in order, can we update my phone number to Flytexpress service, so they can call me when item arrived?

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Ro
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good rod

    2014-10-29 03:10:27

    Spinning I loved. Everything is done qualitatively. Functional at altitude. Interesting design. More details can be found in my review: http://www.bloghunt.ru/1346-teleskopicheskij-spinning-iz-magazina-banggood.html

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Telescopic rod

    2018-09-18 12:45:08

    An excellent rod for having in the boot of your car or in a backpack for when you want to take a break from travelling at the side of a river or wherever

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bom

    2018-05-25 13:05:37

    Já havia visto um comentário de outra pessoa que também comprou, de um passador solto, e coincidentemente comigo também ocorreu, veio um passador solto, mas o material parece ser bom.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap