Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(9)
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-22 02:08:52

    Muito Bom! Funciona muito bem e cumpre com o que pretendo. Tinha algumas dúvidas mas estou contente por realmente funcionar para ligar o monitor 7'' que preciso. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 16:58:09

    barang sesuai pesanan.. sangat bagus.. saya pusas... i love you dear.. semoga lariss maniss.... barang sesuai pesanan.... sangat bagus.... saya pusas..... i love you dear.... semoga lariss maniss....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-09 19:37:53

    As expected. I'm not sure what I'll use it for but it works. It would have been useful if max 12V current was stated on the sticker rather than a generic "12V"

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-20 10:39:41

    5 VOLT TO 12 VOLT USB ADAPTER. not yet tested with a load, but it looks OK. the quality of the USB connector solder joints is not the best, so I will redo them by myself. anyway I am satisfied ADATTATORE USB DA 5 VOLT A 12 VOLT. non ancora testato con un carico, ma sembra OK. la qualità dei giunti di saldatura del connettore USB non è la migliore, quindi li rifarò da solo. comunque sono soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2019-01-25 13:31:25

    Reasonable price, quality product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    5V DC TO 12V USB

    2018-10-16 08:11:04

    It's work very well.Now I can change 1s with usb.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product Good Quality

    2018-09-29 03:58:04

    It can use for connect our modem and router at home

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2019-01-14 03:54:59

    I've tested the product and everything seems fine as expected. It seems to be heating up a bit on the USB side but not that bad. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap