Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2020

    These wires are not solid sterling silver but an alloy that is 92.5% silver and 7.5% other materials like copper, nickel or zinc. Pure silver is too soft and malleable to really work with. Still 925 is the preferred silver for jewellers ro work with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    nowhere near 18grams as stated in description, (screenshot below). Very dissappointed, only 4grams with the packaging. Will you be sending me the other 14 grams?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2017

    I ordered 3 different size 0,3 0,5 and 0,6mm. Looks fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2017

    Livraison ultra rapide !!! merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought this to make colloidal water. The wire is high quality, however I don't recommend it for creating colloidal water, as the wire is too thin and will break when trying to clean the positive side, when used as electrodes. I bought a pair of 2mm thick 99.99% silver rods, which can be cleaned after use, as electrodes. This wire would function great in many other capacities, both electronic and for jewelry.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Beautiful little wire. Quite brilliant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    I use this in building my wooden ship models and it adds a very nice look when I use it in place of steal wire on the models

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2016

    This very fine/thin wire is excellent for my design needs. Will make a larger order in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Received in good order Thankyou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Poca quantità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.82
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$299.99