Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2020

    Odličan REOSTAT za eksperimente u laboratoriji.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2017

    BG has great items

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    very useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    It is a mini sized slider potentiometer, 150 mm length only. However, it is suitable to adjust the resistance between 0-10 ohm. The connections are not standard 4 mm banana socket, have to tight the connecting cable to the rings. Not the best choice. At last some adapters to 4 mm standard would be suitable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2020

    Just received this model rheostat - potentiometer, and while it appears sturdy (the box was crushed & it came out looking like it was just manufactured) the issues I have are simple. I get that the core is an insulator, and that the wiper rod is a conductor, but the base appears to be electrically connected to the wiper making layout a little more complicated. I like to model things on a grounded base-plate and I'll likely need to mount this on an insulator with a small caution emblem so my students will observe their safety rules. But then, they are students and if they get shocked, they may learn something in my class! Clearly a nicely manufactured piece, I would have put the wiper riding rod on a clear insulator bracket instead of the same metal bracket holding the windings insulation core. I will check resistance of all the parts when I set it up for demo - the black collars on the wiper rod may well be insulators - the was it is constructed there is no way other than testing to tell. I shall have a friend of mine read the manual - I know how to use an old style open winding potentiometer but perhaps the 'manual' in Chinese gives some details that my mentors who remember Tesla may have forgotten to teach me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Prezado Senhor : Recebi Reostato deslizante desde já agradeço pelo bom material Atenciosamente, Jose Antonio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    Товар получил, всё хорошо. Спасибо. I received the goods, everything is fine. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2015

    Ordered on Dec 3, 2015. Received on Dec 13,2015. Shipped by China Post registered small packet by AIR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2015

    It is looking very well made and also strong enough. I'm looking forward to see my son to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$59.84
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$22.99