Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-11 12:34:27

    Da trifft es, die Übersetzung ganz gut. Sieht tatsächlich wie Schleifpapier aus. Aber genau so sollte es auch sein.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-01 09:54:13

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Yorumlar
  • Piotr
    PL
    2017-07-10 10:26:21

    Jak za tą cene produkt dobrej jakości. Polecam :) '

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 12:27:57

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-28 15:33:55

    I finally got my purple buffer in the mail and I am very satisfied with the results when I tested it on my nails.I will be ordering more :]

    Yorumlar
  • kat
    GB
    2017-08-18 16:18:58

    was very pleased with the product and arrived in a good time frame very pleased with the product

    Yorumlar
  • maldosa
    MX
    2016-04-15 23:21:10

    identicas a las de la foto, funcionan bastante bien, pero donde vivo hay iguales y mas baratas, creo que no valio la pena la espera

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-09 07:49:36

    muy buena calidad precio muy contenta el envio ha sido rapido muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-07 19:55:39

    Great product

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-02 17:11:07

    It Works and is great.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY238.09
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY532.78
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY119.81
    • TRY339.01
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY71.69
    • TRY76.62
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY80.66