Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great battery(11)
  • good price(7)
  • good quality(5)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    3.7V 2600mah Button Top Protected 18650 Lithium Battery For Samsung

    2017-03-10 02:02:04

    Товар качественный, соответствует своему описанию, за исключением диаметра, у двух заказанных аккумуляторов он различается на сотую долю миллиметра и возникают проблеммы при установке в фонарик. The product is qualitative, it corresponds to its description, except for the diameter, for two ordered batteries it differs by a hundredth

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Аккамулятор 18650

    2017-03-14 04:19:20

    Отличный выбор за свою цену. Брал для convoy c8. Ёмкость соответствует заявленной.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wydajne akumulatory z zabezpieczeniem

    2017-02-06 02:53:15

    Dobrej jakości, oryginalne akumulatory z zabezpieczeniem. Szybka wysyłka, nierejestrowaną paczką.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Battery 18650 3.7V 2600mah Button Top Protected

    2017-01-31 14:27:37

    Good Quality, good Price, (protected), very good performance.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    1pcs 3.7V 2600mah Button Top Protected 18650 Lithium Battery For Samsung

    2017-01-07 11:03:04

    Excellent battery! Samsung high quality products!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Батарейка

    2017-07-28 12:13:03

    Ёмкость соответствует заявленной. Пришла быстро

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Goood product!

    2017-04-11 11:21:35

    Very good lithium battery. Real Capacity.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Samsung 2600mah quality battery

    2014-12-01 15:43:27

    I received this today and also received the same battery without PCB. The first glance and touch reveals quality manafactured battery. Charging is very long but that represent actual capacity. For my Ultrafire W878 flashlight is hardly to get into body because of longer than normal battery without PCB but it get into with little pressing. The PCB allows a little smaller current than without PCB same battery but overall is good and body of battery is heating a little more. If you need quality battery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хороший акб

    2017-12-26 07:14:50

    Хороший аккумулятор, заказываю иже не первый раз, работают в фонариках. А вот упаковка не очень качественная, вроде и замотали в мягкий материал, но аккумуляторы всегда находятся вне этого упаковочного материала, просто в пакете...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my first 18650 battery

    2016-08-28 21:58:21

    Im just entering the world of 18650 cells. These are my first (besides the ones in laptop packs of course) and i have to admit im quite impressed with the quality of the cells. They feel quite sturdy and have some weight. Everyone else raves about them and now I see why. I dont have a charger capable of checking capacity so i cant comment on that but it does take quite a while to charge up these bad boys. They are a bit longer and doesnt fit the laser pointer 301 so i have to leave it a bit loose

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap