Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (428) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(428)
    • 5 Yıldız(410)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2021

    no parece categoria 7, pero cumple con su funcion de transmitir la señal de internet, los terminales son blindados metalicos y se agradece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    perfect with more than 200 Mbps at connection.and it fits under the door step.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2016

    Кабель действительно отличного качества. И выглядит великолепно ;) Присутствует общий экран, кабельным тестером звонится - ради него и брал, чтобы убрать наводки от силовых кабелей. Цена за 10м вариант по сравнению с offline просто смешная, а еще и с поинтами...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2018

    Looks exactly as in the pictures, well made, so far hasn't become frail and the throughput seems to be on par with it's class. It's not supper pliable/soft but feels strong and heavy duty without the bulk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    cables exactly what I expected, made very high quality, and yet they are very beautiful, I am very very satisfied, friends liked asking the same, I am very very pleased with the кабели именно то что я ожидал,сделаны очень качественно, и еще они очень красивые, я очень очень доволен,друзьям и знакомым очень понравились просят такие же,я очень очень доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Work great, high quality of RJ45 cable. Fast delivery. Good price. I recommend these cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2016

    These cables are tough and look really awesome. The flat profile gives them good flexibility even in tight spaces. Certainly a step up from the old cat5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    The quality of the cable is generally very good and it does the job done with no problems whatsoever

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2018

    These are great value and quality. Look great on any surface and are pretty flat! Speeds are consistent. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2016

    Cупер качество и мастерство! Кабель соответствует мощности. Кабель прибыл в идеальном состоянии. Рекомендую товар и продавца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.73
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY56.36
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY55.49
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY91.10
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY156.23