Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1495) İnceleme
  • (282) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1495)
    • 5 Yıldız(1407)
    • 4 Yıldız(73)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2021

    Pretty neat devices. I already had some before and since they proved to be reliable and long living, I ordered more for other rooms. On my initial devices I used Panasonic cr2032 and they worked over 1 year before the power ran out. This was without polling actively data from the device. So presumably, this would affect the longevity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    XIAOMI Mijia - Model: LYWSD03MMC , generalnie sprawuje się bardzo dobrze jako domowy czujnik/termometr. Urządzenie jest bardzo małe, wielkości mniejszej niż pudełko zapałek, na bieżąco monitoruje zmiany temperatury oraz wilgotności w pomieszczeniu, dodatkowo poprzez emotkę ilustrowane jest przybliżone samopoczucie jakie odczuć można w danym pomieszczeniu. Opcja sparowania urządzenia poprzez aplikacje Xiaomi Home działa też poprawnie choć na początku chwilę czasu nam zajmie połączenie urządzenia z naszym smartphonem. Aplikacja pozwala również na podgląd zdalny oraz na prowadzenie zestawienia zmian temperatury oraz wilgotności. Generalnie jestem zadowolony z zakupu oraz polecam każdemu kto poszukuje małego czujnika temperatury do mieszkania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2022

    Purchased this little gadget from a 1 cent snap up event, so this was a great deal for me. The package arrived in about a month at the local post office. Comes with Chinese only instructions. Battery is included. Pairing is very easy through the Mi Home app. If you want to reset it, simply touch the two posts located beside the battery (marked GND and RESET) with a paper clip. Great way to make automation based on temperature or humidity. Thank you Banggood for another great gift!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2022

    16 дней на доставку . прибор достался через snap up за 0,01€ . все работает , показывает температуру и влажность . батарейка в комплекте . прилагаемая инструкция только на китайском

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Quick delivery: Very accurate, pretty quick response, come with battery, good range on bluetooth, App is easy to use, Now I can montitor temperatures and humidity from anywhere in the house

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Absolutely love these little guys. Tiny, incredibly easy to setup using the Xiaomi Home app and the little sensor does exactly what it promises to! Smart and accurate temperature and humidity tracking with a surprisingly decent range on Bluetooth, allowing us to keep an eye on the kids bedrooms throughout the cold winter and sizzling summer months. I only wish these would be rechargeable via USB, instead of having to buy new button batteries, but with an expected battery life of up to a year this is not too much of a worry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Good packing. Fast delivery. Good price. Works good. Mi home APP with EU region. Recommended to buy 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    Nice packaging, fast delivery. They are very small, really accurate and they connected to mi home app with Bluetooth. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    buena calidad. son originales. buen diseño y queda muy elegante. muy contento con el producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Easy to setup and working as expected. Bit slow to reconnect. Little bit small for my liking (see photo), but I should have checked the specs thoroughly. Delivered just over two weeks to NSW.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.66
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$63.99