Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 14:13:55

    this truck is a beast!! Great looks, very nice RC technique... only downpoint is the included charger, it is very slow... I recommend you also order a fast charger...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-13 02:40:49

    I'm happy with this purchase. 👍👍😁

    Yorumlar
  • tew
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 12:26:54

    This truck is brillant good for the money.can get all spares and its a big truck.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-08 13:28:29

    Llego a España en 31 días. Vino en una caja sin protección por dentro para el coche, un poco raro esto... Me llego con el manual del zd racing pirates 3, por lo que tendré que reclamar para que me manden el de mi modelo. El coche da la sensación de que se va a soltar algo en cualquier momento, hace mucho ruido la transmisión y hay tornillos que se tienen que apretar... Mala sensación en este aspecto. Llegó de otro color distinto al que pedí. El cargador bastante malo. También parece que

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-10 15:15:08

    Guten Tag. Das Fahrzeug ist heute geliefert worden. Doch leider ist die Antriebswelle beschädigt. Das ist echt schade. Hatte mich sehr auf das Fahrzeug gefreut.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 13:36:36

    To be fair, I got the car but I haven't got to use it outside yet (fuck you coronavirus). I tried to use it on my veranda but, hell, it is too fast to test anything. I changed the connector of the battery from T-plug to xt60 so I can use my own charger. With the T-plug I desoldered from the battery I made an xt60 adapter. Because I wanted to use my own charger I had to "merge" the two 2s batteries balancing wires. You have to use a 5 wire jst connector and put the cables like the 6th photo (you don't

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-18 05:26:09

    E' la mia prima auto radiocomandata più seria e si è rilevata un prodotto con un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Per chi come me è un neofita, è un po' troppo avanzata e difficile da controllare perchè molto veloce. Ci sono diversi aspetti negativi... Se non presti attenzione è facile sbattere e purtroppo non ha dei validi paraurti, perchè sono piccolissimi e più interni rispetto alle ruote e alla scocca, quindi se vai a sbattere (molto facile) rischi di distruggere la scocca o le ruote. Altra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 13:24:14

    A little on the heavy side but overall solid entry level RC truck. Gear set is loud. Has plenty of power. Check the screws and maybe put some blue loctite as a couple of mine backed out. Transmitter is of good quality. The truck came with 2 2s batteries but the charger that came with it was only a 3s charger. So I have to buy another charger. Its faster than my DHK Zombie.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap