Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-05-18 06:06:47

    These gauges look like decent quality, and coming with a sensor, make for excellent value. I have not tested accuracy, but for my application, not necessary, ball park is fine, and backlight looks very cool, but may mean a full set to get a good look. It is supplied with very well written instructions.. impressed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-29 04:31:04

    The parcel was delivered fast. Quality of the product is good. It looks like on a picture in the store.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 10:46:53

    conforme à la description.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-24 09:53:57

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • akagi
    JP
    2019-12-10 04:02:58

    コストの面で安くていい

    Yorumlar
  • willy
    PH
    2015-11-01 06:12:58

    hi, i want to know how to connect the wire (Water temp sensor) properly. i tried to submerged the sensor to the boiling water just to test if it is working. i also connected the positive and negative wires to the 12v battery but i dont see the gauge responding to high boiling temp. What seems to be the problem? pls help

    Yorumlar (1)
  • malmike
    ZA
    2017-01-10 13:56:03

    has got small bump on the screen rim and box was totaled glass not broken but does not look new /good please package items better so they do not get damaged

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-29 20:57:52

    2 Inch 52mm Water Temp Temperature Gauge For Car Truck. this product very good ..thankyou~

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-23 13:03:00

    veramente utile non pensavo che era cosi facile da montare ,ottimo e super veloci sulla spedizione

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-15 11:59:56

    Have to check in boilig water for 100 centigrade. Perfectly visible. Exotic Sensor Mounting Thread: NPT1 / 8 " . I was happy to have thread drill.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.45
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY137.92
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY186.29
    • TRY93.96
    • TRY85.36
    • TRY78.92
    • TRY899.22
    • TRY42.64
    • TRY85.36
    • TRY219.01
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY68.30
    • TRY30.86
    • TRY134.35