Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • abelgon
    AR
    2019-10-31 14:19:40

    Very nice modules, but I haven't checked them yet

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-13 14:02:54

    Трекинг отслеживается только через Китайский сайт, ссылку получил, запросив через приложение Banggood. Внутри Москвы доставка через CDEK до ближайшего отделения самовывозом. Качество сборки нормальное. Проверять буду позже.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-16 11:29:32

    Two boards with the SX1278. 900 MHz equipment. You can make a station to take measurements with a few kilometers of range. Two kilometers in the city and 3 or 4 in the countryside. The OLED display, ESP32 and Lipo charger integrated in the same board.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-10 09:27:25

    Ordered from EU warehouse and arrived promptly. OLED mounted on was one piece was not aligned straight but not a major issue as I am using for test purposes. You will need to do some web searching to find the Arduino library dependencies. It would be useful for the manufacturer to add a link to Github repo with the sample code.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-08-23 01:31:29

    product delivered on time.good packaging.lora module work perfectly.testing range upto 0.7 km without line of sight.its might be range upto 1km in open area.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-02 22:32:38

    Por desgracia las pantallas llegaron dañadas, me contacté con servicio al cliente y ya enviaron dispositivos nuevos, esperando a qué lleguen

    Yorumlar
  • Krupi
    HU
    2019-03-22 04:25:54

    Great development boards, the integrated display is a huge benefit, if you do not want to solder. You get everything you need to use it

    Yorumlar
  • osa
    BA
    2019-02-13 12:45:12

    Very good price for this pair. It works good, as you can see on the pictures.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-30 15:10:52

    The boards arrived in a time of around 2 and a half weeks, I had a problem with the delivery system from my country, overall the boards seem right and the frequency is of course 915MHz.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-18 04:32:43

    Finally a device that is cheap enough for me to delve into the world of LoRa. Delighted it arrived this morning and I'm having fun playing with it already.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY134.63
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY73.18
    • TRY1,366.44
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY98.73
    • TRY81.51
    • TRY92.66
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY331.44
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY218.24