Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2021

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    Tienen una calidad excelsa. Amortigua golpes de.forms extraordinaria y,sobre todo,facilitan mucho su puesta con cierto tipo de ropa (en mi caso,uso el scooter habitualmente y llevo traje,por tanto necesito protección fácil de quitar y colocar). El precio es bastante bueno y el servicio de entrega de lo mejor. en menos de dos semanas fue la entrega (y no fue por DHL). Me encantan!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2018

    The perfect thing for work. Soft insides. Nothing scratching the outer lining. Today I received them at the post office and immediately in the case - repaired the boiler on the boat - very satisfied. But. But there is one huge drawback ... I can not say that I have thick legs, no. But even so, the straps of the knee pads barely converge on my leg. And if I were in pants, not in shorts, the knee pads would not be fastened at all - well, they have very short belts. But be the belts longer than at least three or four centimeters - then five stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2018

    2шт спорт на открытом воздухе в CS kneepad протектор Мягкая Защита Shinguards Охота полевой операции Кемпинг - Грязь цвет. Наколенники-полезная вещь для различных работ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2018

    It's a little small like for kids size of knee. And it's not very comfortable. For this price I thought for better product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    These are thick and comprehensive knee pad protectors. Well above the quality I expected. Everyone should have a pair of these at home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2017

    Good Quality, easy and save to attach, especially the flexible plastic front pad is great for using the product on hard ground.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2017

    На вид надежные,буду испытывать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2019

    Looks same like in picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • grhm
    ZA
    13/07/2019

    Overall rating good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.81
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY132.95
    • TRY168.52
    • TRY79.29
    • TRY186.26
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY168.43
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY407.91
    • TRY159.65
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY496.60
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY390.17